Can You Name Every WWE Champion? | Quiz

Hamish Woodward

Since the first champion in 1963 (no, we’re not telling you who it was) there have been 54 WWE Champions.

54 men to have held the biggest title in the WWE (formerly WWF, and WWWF) and they are all included in the quiz below.

The WWE Champions quiz does not include multiple reigns, so each man is on the quiz only once. New WWE Champions range from 1963 to 2021, so you’ll need a range of wrestling knowledge to get all of these!

let us know how you did by commenting or tweeting us at @Atletifo

Privacy Policy