Articles for tag: Ren Narita, Shota Umino, Yota Tsuji

Hamish Woodward

Who Are The Reiwa Three Musketeers In NJPW?

On June 30th, 2023, New Japan Pro Wrestling revealed the three young stars that were to be known as the Reiwa Three Musketeers. Following in the footsteps of the New Three Musketeers of the 2000s, they have been positioned as future top stars of New Japan Pro Wrestling and potential megastars in Japan. In this ...

Hamish Woodward

Zack Sabre Jr Makes History As First Ever NJPW TV Champion

Zack Sabre Jr. has been crowned the first ever NJPW World Television Champion – winning his first ever singles title in New Japan. In the final match of the NJPW World Television Championship tournament, Zack Sabre Jr forced Ren Narita to tap out to win a hotly contested match that went a little over ten ...

Privacy Policy