Hamish Woodward

AEW Double Or Nothing 2023 Match Card, Date, Time, Location, Tickets

AEW Double or Nothing 2023 will be AEW’s second PPV Event of 2023. It will also be the fourth event in the Double or Nothing series. The event is scheduled for May 28, 2023 at the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada.

No matches have been announced yet for the event. However, big stars like Bryan Danielson, MJF, Kenny Omega and CM Punk are all expected to wrestle at Double or Nothing 2023, making it one of the biggest AEW PPV’s of all time.

The first AEW Double or Nothing event took place in 2019. It was the first ever event run by All Elite Wrestling, and was announced on Being the Elite on News Year Day, 2019.

The show was main evented by Kenny Omega vs Chris Jericho, and featured fantastic matches involving Cody Rhodes, Dustin Rhodes, The Young Bucks, Adam Page and many more.

AEW Double or Nothing 2023

Date, Start Time, Location

Date: May 28th, 2023

Start Time: 7PM (CT)/8PM (ET)/1AM (GMT)

Location: T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, Nevada.

Where To Watch: Bleacher Report (US)/Fite.TV (UK/EU)

Where To Buy Tickets

Information will be available on how to purchase AEW Double or Nothing 2023 Tickets when the event goes on sale

AEW Double or Nothing 2023 Match Card

The main event of AEW Double or Nothing will be a four-way match for the AEW Championship.

MJF will defend his AEW World title against Sammy Guevara, Darby Allin and Jungle Boy in a “Four Pillars” match.

The full card for AEW Double or Nothing 2023 is:

  • AEW Championship – MJF (c) vs Sammy Guevara vs Darby Allin vs Jungle Boy
  • AEW Tag Team Championships – FTR (c) vs Jeff Jarrett & Jay Lethal
  • TNT Championship – Wardlow (c) vs Christian Cage

More information about the AEW Double or Nothing 2023 Match Card when more information regarding the event becomes available.

Leave a comment

Privacy Policy