AEW Collision Revealed As CM Punk Leads New Show

CM Punk has been revealed as the biggest star for AEW Collision, as the brand split for AEW seems to have been leaked.

The leaked memo lists him at the top of the roster, ahead of fellow stars like Chris Jericho and FTR.

Other names included on the list include Miro, Andrade El Idolo and Jay White, to name but a few.

Another name revealed to be coming to AEW Collision is Matt Cardona, returning to AEW for the first time since a brief run in 2020.

Since then, he has become a top star on the indies, and has been reportedly ready to sign for the WWE in the months leading up to WrestleMania 39.

The leak also notes that Matt Cardona’s debut is tentatively planned for the debut episode of Collision, although that has not been confirmed by Tony Khan as of yet.

It also lists the main event of the first AEW Collision show as CM Punk & FTR vs Chris Jericho, Jake Hager and Action Andretti.

The roster for AEW Collision following the AEW brand split has been leaked, and features some huge stars in AEW.

CM Punk leads the brand split for AEW Collision.

CM Punk, Chris Jericho and Jay White are some of the names mentioned for the new two-hour Saturday evening AEW show.

The full AEW Collision roster is as follows;

  • CM Punk
  • Dax Harwood
  • Cash Wheeler
  • Chris Jericho
  • Luther
  • Serpentico
  • Andrade El Idolo
  • Miro
  • Jake Hager
  • Jade Cargill
  • Danhausen
  • Jeff Jarrett
  • RJ City
  • Brodie King
  • Action Andretti
  • Jay White
  • Juice Robinson
  • Tama Tonga
  • Vickie Guerrero
  • Diamante
  • Serena Deeb
  • Matt Cardona

Leave a comment

Privacy Policy