Every AEW TBS Championship Winner (List of Champions)

Check out our list of the history of the AEW TBS Championship, listing ever AEW TBS Champion in history.

After the successful introduction of the TNT Title in 2020, AEW sought to create a secondary title for the women’s division too.

Since AEW Dynamite moved to TBS in late-2021, the decision was to create a TBS Championship, exclusively for the AEW women’s roster to compete for.

A 12-woman tournament was set up to crown the first ever AEW TBS Champion.

The belt was originally sought to be a secondary title, but has quickly grown in prestige as equal (sometimes even surpassing) in legitimacy as the AEW Women’s Championship.

AEW TBS Champions

Here is every AEW TBS Champion in history.

In this list, we’ll detail who won each title, as well as how long they held it for, how many title defenses they managed, and a little bit extra about their title reign.

Let us know what you think about the AEW TBS Championships in the comments sections below.

AEW TBS Champions

2. Kris Statlander

Long Island, New York

Date Won:May 28th, 2023
Date Lost:TBD
Kris Statlander returned from nearly a year out with injury at AEW Double or Nothing 2023.

She answered Jade Cargill’s open challenge, winning the TBS Championship in a quick match to win her first title in AEW.

Reign Length: 65 days+

Title Defenses: 5

1. Jade Cargill

Vero Beach, Florida

Date Won:January 5th, 2022
Date Lost:May 28th, 2023
Jade Cargill became the inaugural TBS Champion by winning the title tournament in early 2022.

She defeated Ruby Soho in the finals of the tournament, and went on to hold the title for an incredible 508 days (the longest title reign in AEW history), with 25 title successful title defenses.

Reign Length: 508 days

Title Defenses: 25

Leave a comment

Privacy Policy